Skip to main content

Women in Nuclear

Go Search
Women in Nuclear
Attendees
Exhibitors
Speakers
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Attendee Survey
  

 Registered Attendees

Abbe, Sara REngineerBabcock & Wilcoxsrabbe@babcock.com
Adams, Rod MProcess Development LeadThe Babcock & Wilcox Companyrmadams@babcock.com
Anderson, Victoria KProject Manager, Risk AssessmentNuclear Energy Institutevka@nei.org
Anderson, Darcy Outreach DirectorCongressman Marsha Blackburndarcyanderson1@yahoo.com
Armour, Vickie R.Training CoordinatorInstitute of Nuclear Power Operationsarmourvr@inpo.org
Baird, Kenneth GNonproliferation Technical Staff MemberORNLbairdkg@ornl.gov
Balch, Rebecca Senior Mechanical EngineerWestinghousebalchr@westinghouse.com
Baranwal, Rita Manager, Materials & Fuel Rod DesignWestinghousebaranwr@westinghouse.com
Bell, Gary LSr. R&D StaffOak Ridge National Laboratorybellgl@ornl.gov
Bevard, Bruce BProject ManagerOak Ridge National Laboratorybevardbb@ornl.gov
Blackburn, Marsha CongressmanUS House of Representativesjennifer.han@mail.house.gov
Blackwell, Janie AProject Development ManagerNuclear Safety AssociatesJanie.Blackwell@nuclearassociates.com
Bocock, Gilda JCustomer Project ManagerWestinghousebocockgj@westinghouse.com
Bocock, James WNuclear EngineerUniversity of Tennesseejbocock@gmail.com
Bogaty, Sharon Project SpecialistSpectra Tech, Inc.sbogaty@comcast.net
Boll, Rose A.R&D StaffOak Ridge National Laboratorybollra@ornl.gov
Bollinger, Lisa Human Resources ManagerOak Ridge National Laboratory- UT Battellebollingerlm@ornl.gov
Boyle, Lorena FUO TraineeTVAlfboyle@tva.gov
BRISSETTE, SUSAN PMANAGER, BRUCE POWER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMWiN Canadasusan.brissette@brucepower.com
Brizendine, Heidi A.Administrative Support - B&W Nuclear EnergyNuclearHABrizendine2@babcock.com
Brooks-Crocker, Wanda E.NDE Certification AdministratorAREVAwanda.brookscrocker@areva.com
Brossoie, Susan E.Senior CoordinatorInstitute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO)brossoiese@inpo.org
Brown, Donna K.Engineer Babcock & Wilcoxdkbrown@babcock.com
Brown, Marilyn A. ProfessorGeorgia Institute of Technologymarilyn.brown@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
Bryant, Ianthe MDosimetry SpecialistTennessee Valley Authorityimbryant@tva.gov
Bucci, Veronica O.Special AgentUS NRC, Office of the Inspector Generalveronica.bucci@nrc.gov
Buie, Gloria HSouthern Nuclear Operating Companyghbuie@southernco.com
Bunn, Mary Ann RSteam Plant Modernizations - Nuclear Main TurbinesSiemens Energy, Inc.mary.ann.bunn@siemens.com
Burnham, Chelsea AUniversity of Tennessee, Studentcburnha2@utk.edu
Cable-Dunlap, Paula RForensics Portfolio ManagerOak Ridge National Laboratorycabledunlapr@ornl.gov
Camargo, Susan  M.Nuclear Craft SupervisorCo-Sponsor Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant - BFNP WIN Site Leadsmcamargo@tva.gov
Carrico, Erica NUniversity of Tennesseeerica.carrico@yahoo.com
Carter, James EManaging DirectorMichael Kenwood Nuclear Energy, LLCjc@mkenwood.com
Cetiner, Nesrin OR&D StaffUT- Battellecetinerno@ornl.gov
Chapman, Jeff ATeam Lead, Nondestructive Assay Systems for Nuclear Material AccountabilityORNLchapmanja@ornl.gov
Charles, Rebecca L.Project ManagerTeledyne Brown Engineering rebecca.charles@tbe.com
Churnetski, Lisa KMetallurgical Services ManagerGerdau Ameristeellchurnetski@gerdauameristeel.com
Clancy, Holly M.Project ManagerPro2Serveclancyh@p2s.com
Coates, Alyson LPerformance Improvement CoordProgress Energyalyson.coates@pgnmail.com
Conners, Christina MstudentUniversity of Tennesseecconner4@utk.edu
Cook, Lynnmarie Corporate Information CoordinatorSouthern Nuclearlpcook@southernco.com
Cooper, Dawn H.Designer/Associate ProducerFeedbag Productionsdhcooper@vic.com
Corley, Carolyn GProject Controls AnalystOak Ridge National Laboratorycorleycg@ornl.gov
Cornelius, Amy MRecent Graduate-Seeking EmploymentFountainhead College of Technologyamy.cornelius@att.net
Cox, Shirley ODirector, Nuclear Security ProgramsTetra Tech HEIshirley.cox@tetratech.com
Curry, Donna  M.AdministratorTennessee Energy & Industry Construction Consortiumdmcurry49@yahoo.com
Daffin, Inocencia  LProject Controls Analyst- AP1000 Vogtle Project U:3&4Shaw Group Incinocencia.daffin@shawgrp.com
Darr, Roslyn SAssociate ProducerFeedbag Productionsrozdarr@comcast.net
Davenport, Dianne WSr. VP Support ServicesInstitute of Nuclear Power Operationsdavenportdw@inpo.org
Davis, Kim Spectra Tech, Inc. kdavis@spectratechinc.com
DePirro, Cassandra ANuclear Teachnical AssistantProgress Energy FloridaSandy.Depirro@pgnmail.com
Dewji, Shaheen APh.D. Student/NESLS InternGeorgia Tech/ORNLshaheen.dewji@gatech.edu
Dobrowolski, Laurene Mechanical EngineerMPR Associatesldobrowolski@mpr.com
Ehinger, Michael HOak Ridge National Laboratorym3e@ornl.gov
Eipeldauer, Mary DORNLqml@ornl.gov
Elam, Karla  Spectra Tech, Inc. elamkr@ornl.gov
Emmett, Margaret B.ORNLemmettmb@ornl.gov
Enders, Alex Deputy Program ManagerORNLendersal@ornl.gov
Entwistle, Rebecca IT Technical LeadShaw Grouprebecca.entwistle@shawgrp.com
Esau, Cynthia Systems EngineerORNL/UT-Battelle3vn@ornl.gov
Estridge, Brandy MNuclear Technical Assistant - Radiation ProtectionProgress Energybrandy.estridge@pgnmail.com
Evans, Linda RSenior technical Staff AssistantWestinghouse Electric Companyevanslr@westinghouse.com
Evans, Stacey E.Business Development CoordinatorNavarro Research and Engineering, Inc.rhea@navarro-inc.com
Evans, Timothy RStudentUniversity of Tennesseetevans13@utk.edu
Ezold, Julie GCf-252 Program ManagerOak Ridge National Laboratoryezoldjg1@ornl.gov
Fitzgerald, Michael RSenior FellowHoward H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policymfitzge1@utk.edu
Flanagan, George Fresearch staffORNLflanagangf@ornl.gov
Flowers, Paula Program Director, Small Modular Reactor InitiativeOak Ridge National Laboratoryflowerspa@ornl.gov
Floyd, Alan DWriter/Associate ProducerFeedbag Productionsdoug@springoflight.org
Gainey, Lindsay Administrative AssistantShaw Grouplindsay.gainey@shawgrp.com
Gallego, Nidia CResearcherOak Ridge National Laboratorygallegonc@ornl.gov
Gary, Stacy Procurement AssistantShaw Groupstacy.gary@shawgrp.com
Giancola, Lana R.Radiation Protection Shift SupervisorTVAlrgiancola@tva.gov
Gillespie, Timothy JGroup Leader - Radiological Protection OperationsUT-Battellegillespietj@ornl.gov
Gillman, Marie General Manager Strategic ProjectsTennessee Valley Authoritymgillman@tva.gov
Gilpin, Linda Spectra Tech, Inc. gilpinll@ornl.gov
Gingrich, Andrea StudentUT Nuclear Engineeringagingric@utk.edu
Goddard, Debbie LTechnical Editor/WriterMPi/ORNLgoddarddl@ornl.gov
Golden, Raymond R.Senior Manager Nuclear CommunicationsTVArrgolden@tva.gov
Graham, Jr., Thomas Executive ChairmanThorium fuel/ nuclear advisory servicestgraham@ltbridge.com
Green, Hailey MStudent / VolunteerPellissippi State / Spectra Techhgreen@pstcc.edu
Greenhalgh, Dyrk BORNLgreenhalghdb@ornl.gov
Greer, Cornelius D.Program Manager, Nuclear Safety AnalysisTVAcdgreer@tva.gov
Hale, Hannah R.Student - VolunteerPellissippi State / Spectra Techhrhale@pstcc.edu
Hall, Howard  LUniversity of Tennessee / ORNLhall-research-group@hall-research.engr.utk.edu
Hamilton, Simone B&Wsmhamilton@babcock.com
Hannan, Kevin M.PresidentTrident Resource Corporationkmhannan@tridentresource.com
Hatcher-Smith, Nehtisha Senior PRA EngineerTVAnsmith@tva.gov
Henderson, Beverly GEPIX CoordinatorSCE&Gbhenderson@scana.com
Henrich, Nolan T.General Manager, Process Computer EngineeringTVAnthenrich@tva.gov
Hilson, Carri JRecruiting Coordinator / HR AssistantORNLhilsoncj@ornl.gov
Hinze, Tracy TEngineerBabcock & Wilcoxtsthorn@babcock.com
Hodges, Elvira M.Staff AssessorORNLhodgesem@ornl.gov
Hollenbach, Daniel F.R & D StaffOak Ridge National Laboratoryhollenbachdf@gmail.com
Horning, Tammra WSenior EngineerORNLhorningtw@ornl.gov
Humpert, Mary ENUKE NET ProducerFeedbag Productionsfeedbagpro@gmail.com
Hurtt, Cynthia JProject Control SpecialistTVAcjhurtt@tva.gov
Icenhour, Alan GNSTD Division DirectorOak Ridge National Laboratoryicenhouras@ornl.gov
Ingersoll, Daniel TSr. Program ManagerOak Ridge National Laboratoryingersolldt@ornl.gov
Ivey, Janelle SManager, Nuclear Component EngineeringWestinghouse Electric Companyiveyjs@westinghouse.com
1 - 100 Next