Skip to main content

Women in Nuclear

Go Search
Women in Nuclear
Attendees
Exhibitors
Speakers
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Attendee Survey
  

 Registered Exhibitors

Blackwell, Janie Nuclear Safety AssociatesJanie.Blackwell@nuclearassociates.com
Bogaty, Sharon  Project Specialist Spectra Tech, Inc. sbogaty@comcast.net
Charles, Rebecca L.Project ManagerTeledyne Brown Engineeringrebecca.charles@tbe.com
Curry, Donna MAdministratorTennessee Energy & Industry Construction Consortiumdmcurry49@yahoo.com
Evans, Stacey E.Business Development CoordinatorNavarro Research and Engineering, Inc.rhea@navarro-inc.com
Hannan, Kevin MPresidentORNL Subcontractorkmhannan@tridentresource.com
Larson, Sandi Nuclear Safety Associatessandi.larson@nuclearassociates.com
McKinney, Teressa Oak Ridge National Labmckinneytl@ornl.gov
Ostrowski, Linda Canberra Industrieslostrowski@canberra.com
Stotler-Hardy, Shauna Project Manager/Chemist IVTetra Tech, Inc.Shauna.StotlerHardy@tetratech.com
Vittatoe, Steve Account ManagerCanberrasvittatoe@canberra.com
Whiteside, Jackie PresidentMPi Business Solutionsmpibusiness@bellsouth.net
Yong, Loong KPresidentSpectra Tech, Inc.lyong@spectratechinc.com